Thursday, August 4, 2011
Okay let's face it. 99.9% of yaoi comics have horrible art. does anyone know some yaoi comics with good art.?
through 20 years of my life ive read many, many books of yaoi and yet i have not come across even a single book with a truly respectable art style that doesn't kill your eye and make you go nuts. im sick of all this crap and just can't look at yaois anymore. why's the art always so horrible?? i could understand it or at least be a little more forgiving if the story were the only part that was lackluster cause not all of us are story geniuses anyway but come on at least take some art lessons before you draw something and get it published?? excuse me but i just can't stand it anymore. on the other hand look at some doujinshi's they've got some fantastic art that are totally worth ur time instead of some stupid doodle that even a grade school kid could draw. even some random kids comics like naruto they totally own those crazy yaois if you only compare their art
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment